Directory

NCACA Full Members:

Al Averitt
Protech Advisory Services, Inc.
955 Sandy Grove Rd
Lumber Bridge, NC  28357
PH:  910-858-3740
FAX:  910-858-2168
Mobile:  910-813-4033
aaveritt@earthlink.net

Lisa Britt
Personal Agri. Services, Inc.
2711 Royal Dr.
Winterville, NC  28590
PH:  252-355-1825
FAX:  252-355-1825
Mobile:  252-236-8965
personalag@suddenlink.net

John Burleson
Greenleaf Agronomy
816 Mapletown Rd
Swan Quarter, NC  27885-9432
PH:
FAX:
Mobile:
greenleafagronomy@fastmail.net

Will Connell
Will Connell Ag Consultant, Inc
PO Box 189
Stokes, NC  27884
PH:  252-758-6040
FAX:  252-758-8546
Mobile:  252-714-9243
willconnell@embarqmail.com

Dawn Davis
PO Box 554
Engelhard, NC  27824
PH:  252-925-1469
FAX:  252-925-1469
Mobile:  252-341-0546
dcdavis217@hotmail.com

James Driver
Biological Applied Research, Inc.
204 Bentpine Drive
Raleigh, NC  27603
PH:
FAX:
Mobile:  919-264-1937
jamesgdriver@earthlink.net

Mark Elliott
International Farming Corporation
1291 US Highway 258 N
Kinston, NC  28504
PH:  252.521.3417
FAX:
Mobile:
melliott@intlfarming.com

Daniel Fowler
Fowler Crop Consulting, Inc.
PO Box 826
Weldon, NC  27890
PH:  252-813-3060
FAX:
Mobile:  252-813-3060
dffowler@hotmail.com

Mac Gibbs Jr
Ag Contracting
915 White Plains Rd
Engelhard, NC 27824
252-542-0308
mogibbs@embarqmail.com

Webster Harrell
Harrell Crop Consulting
059 Horace Carter Rd
Gatesville, NC  27938
PH:  252-357-1268
FAX:
Mobile:  252-333-0208
harrellcrop@yahoo.com

Chad Harrell
Harrell Agronomic Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 125
Harrellsville, NC  27942
PH:  252-209-5998
FAX:  252-356-2112
Mobile:252-209-5998
harrellag@yahoo.com

Allen Hubers
IMPACT Agronomics
6767 Hwy 264E
Washington, NC  27889
PH:  252-975-6687
FAX:  252-975-1462
Mobile:  252-944-6812
allen@impactagronomics.com

Brent Jackson
Jackson’s Agri-Service Inc
10430 NC903
Oak City, NC  27857
PH:  252-798-2435
FAX:  252-798-1567
Mobile:  252-809-2534
br.jackson65@gmail.com

Robert James
Homegrown Agriculture
PO Box 1227
Bethel, NC  27812
PH:  252-341-3966
FAX:
Mobile:  252-341-3966
rwjames3@gmail.com

Bill Jester
The Agriculturalist
2402 Hardee Rd
Kinston, NC  28504
PH:  252-525-0103
FAX:  980-225-0290
Mobile:  252-525-0103
bill_jester@agriculturalist.com

Billy McLawhorn
McLawhorn Crop Services, Inc
PO Box 370, 211 S Main St
Cove City, NC  28523
PH:  252-637-6760
FAX:  252-637-2125
Mobile:  252-229-3090
bmclawhorn@mcsiag.com

Tom Monaco
NCSU CALS
Campus Box 7601
Raleigh, NC  27695-7601
PH:  919-515-6963
FAX:  919-515-6980
Mobile:
tom_monaco@ncsu.edu

Bruce Niederhauser
Total Agronomic Services, Inc.
706 River Rd
Washington, NC  27889
PH:  252-974-1182
FAX:  252-974-1185
Mobile:  252-943-7386
bwn@suddenlinkmail.com

Bill Peele
IMPACT Agronomics, Inc.
2966 Railroad Bed Road
Pantego, NC, 27860
PH: 252-935-5500
Mobile:252-943-8182
bill@impactagronomics.com

Christopher Pierce
Crop Management Services
674 Lassiter Rd
Princeton, NC  27569
PH:  919-736-4863
FAX:  919-581-8493
chrispierce5763@gmail.com

Danny Pierce
Crop Management Services
674 Lassiter Rd
Princeton, NC  27569
PH:  919-736-4863
FAX:  919-581-8493
Mobile:  919-920-0238
dpierceriver@gmail.com

Grant Staton
Staton’s Agri Services
266 Acree-Edmundson Rd
Scotland Neck, NC  27874
PH:  252-826-3151
FAX:  252-826-2596
Mobile:  252-578-2701
grantstaton70@gmail.com

Gray Taylor
Gray Taylor’s Agronomy Service
1516 Canterbury Rd
Tarboro, NC  27886
PH:  252-823-7725
FAX:  252-823-7725
Mobile:  252-904-2353
gtaylor820@aol.com

Terri Thomas
Ag-Con, Inc.
1264 Rogister Rd
Tarboro, NC  27886
PH:  252-903-3555
FAX:
Mobile:  252-903-3555
agcon1987@gmail.com

Toni Wade
Crop Management Inc
PO Box 8353
Rocky  Mount, NC  27804
PH:  252-450-9600
FAX:  252-443-7852
Mobile:  252-450-9600
toniwade@embarqmail.com

Scott Weathington
Agri Technologies Inc
3164 Governor Moore Rd
Clinton, NC  28328
PH:  910-533-3782
FAX:  910-533-3772
Mobile:  910-596-7114
agtech@intrstar.net

Mary Wilks
Carolina Precision Consulting, Inc.
5664 Fieldstream Dr.
Rocky  Mount, NC  27803
PH:  252-883-6321
FAX:  252-378-9052
Mobile:  252-883-6321
marytwilks@yahoo.com

Frank Winslow
114 Linden St.
Plymouth, NC 27962
PH:252 799 9837
frank_winslow@ncsu.edu

Stanley Winslow
Tidewater Agronomics, Inc.
PO Box 310
Camden, NC  27921
PH:  252-331-1008
FAX:  252-331-2001
Mobile:  252-333-0212
stan@tidewaterag.com

Matt Winslow
Tidewater Agronomics, Inc.
500 Ridge Road
Belvidere, NC  27919
PH:  252-297-2010
FAX:  252-297-2010
Mobile:  252-312-8495
matt.winslow@tidewaterag.com

Affiliate Members

Joshua  Averitt
Protech Advisory Services, Inc.
955 Sandy Grove Rd
Lumber Bridge, NC 28357
910-858-3740

Hank Haddock

McLawhorn Crop Services, Inc
PO Box 370, 211 S Main St
Cove City, NC 28523
phone:   252-670-6760
cell:        252-286-9218
jhhaddock@mcsiag.com

Carla Hoell
McLawhorn Crop Services, Inc
PO Box 370, 211 S Main St
Cove City, NC  28523
PH:  252-637-6760
FAX:  252-637-2125
Mobile:  252-229-1416
choell@mcsiag.com

Danny Phifer
McLawhorn Crop Services, Inc
PO Box 370, 211 S Main St
Cove City, NC  28523
PH:  252-637-6760
FAX:  252-637-2125
Mobile:  252-229-9030
dphifer@mcsiag.com

 

Brad Taylor
Carolina Precision Consulting, Inc.
5664 Fieldstream Dr.
Rocky  Mount, NC  27803

Out of State Members

Abigail  Capps
544 Hill Rd
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-631-2003
abcapps221@hotmail.com

Drake Perrow
Crop Companions, Inc
205 Boyce Lawton Dr.
Cameron    SC  29030
803-823-2405
dperrow@aol.com

Tom Rountree
Dragon Run Ag Services, Inc.
877 Rountree Crescent
Suffolk VA 23434
FAX: 757-986-2449
Mobile: 757-641-8177
rountree@pinn.net